• Title

  • Tailgators Sports Grill

    • Restaurants
    4154 Halifax Road
    South Boston, VA 24592
    (434) 575-0229
    • Member Events

      Monday Mar 25, 2019
      fun night out with friends, Good Food, Good Sprits, Good Drinks, Trivia Night ...read more
      Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
      Free Poker, Texas Hold'em, Fun, Game, Friends, Food, Poker, World Tavern Poker, WTP, The Tailgator Sports Grill, Tuesday Night ...read more
      Monday Apr 1, 2019
      fun night out with friends, Good Food, Good Sprits, Good Drinks, Trivia Night ...read more
      Tuesday Apr 2, 2019
      Free Poker, Texas Hold'em, Fun, Game, Friends, Food, Poker, World Tavern Poker, WTP, The Tailgator Sports Grill, Tuesday Night ...read more
      Monday Apr 8, 2019
      fun night out with friends, Good Food, Good Sprits, Good Drinks, Trivia Night ...read more
      Tuesday Apr 9, 2019
      Free Poker, Texas Hold'em, Fun, Game, Friends, Food, Poker, World Tavern Poker, WTP, The Tailgator Sports Grill, Tuesday Night ...read more
      Monday Apr 15, 2019
      fun night out with friends, Good Food, Good Sprits, Good Drinks, Trivia Night ...read more
      Tuesday Apr 16, 2019
      Free Poker, Texas Hold'em, Fun, Game, Friends, Food, Poker, World Tavern Poker, WTP, The Tailgator Sports Grill, Tuesday Night ...read more
      Monday Apr 22, 2019
      fun night out with friends, Good Food, Good Sprits, Good Drinks, Trivia Night ...read more
      Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
      Free Poker, Texas Hold'em, Fun, Game, Friends, Food, Poker, World Tavern Poker, WTP, The Tailgator Sports Grill, Tuesday Night ...read more
      Monday Apr 29, 2019
      fun night out with friends, Good Food, Good Sprits, Good Drinks, Trivia Night ...read more
      Tuesday Apr 30, 2019
      Free Poker, Texas Hold'em, Fun, Game, Friends, Food, Poker, World Tavern Poker, WTP, The Tailgator Sports Grill, Tuesday Night ...read more
      Monday May 6, 2019
      fun night out with friends, Good Food, Good Sprits, Good Drinks, Trivia Night ...read more
      Tuesday May 7, 2019
      Free Poker, Texas Hold'em, Fun, Game, Friends, Food, Poker, World Tavern Poker, WTP, The Tailgator Sports Grill, Tuesday Night ...read more
      Monday May 13, 2019
      fun night out with friends, Good Food, Good Sprits, Good Drinks, Trivia Night ...read more
      Tuesday May 14, 2019
      Free Poker, Texas Hold'em, Fun, Game, Friends, Food, Poker, World Tavern Poker, WTP, The Tailgator Sports Grill, Tuesday Night ...read more
      Monday May 20, 2019
      fun night out with friends, Good Food, Good Sprits, Good Drinks, Trivia Night ...read more
      Tuesday May 21, 2019
      Free Poker, Texas Hold'em, Fun, Game, Friends, Food, Poker, World Tavern Poker, WTP, The Tailgator Sports Grill, Tuesday Night ...read more