Follow halifaxccc on Twitter

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter
For Email Marketing you can trust

E-Verify® is a registered trademark of the United States Department of Homeland Security.

Board of Directors

First Row: Susan McLamb Treasurer-
American National Bank & Trust, Olivia Epps- Halifax Regional Health Systems, Nettie Simon-Owens- Southern Virginia Higer Education Center, Patricia Ricketts 1st Vice Chair- ABB, Stanley Jeffress Immediate Past Chair- Jeffress Funeral Home, Greg Meeks- South Boston Insurance Agency

Second Row:  Winston Harrell- R.O. Harrell, Jeremy Catron- Huber Engineered Woods, Charles Anderson-Charles Anderson Lawncare Service, Jack Caldwell Chairman- Wyatt Chevrolet, Inc., Mike Sexton- Consultant, Michael Watson- Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott

Not Pictured Above:  Nancy Pool, Secretary Halifax County Chamber of Commerce, Brian Burton- JE Burton Construction Company, Gray Ramsey- Mid-Atlantic Broadband Communities Corporation

Chamber Staff

Nancy L. Pool, President

Mitzi T. Riddle, Vice President of Business and Program Development